Complete List Of NBI Clearance Branches in the Philippines 2024

NBI Clearance Branches in the Philippines

NBI Clearance Branches in the Philippines – The National Bureau of Investigation (NBI) is doing its best to speed up getting NBI clearance; the volume of people taking the stated document is quite huge.

Hence, citizens regularly complain of not registering earlier to get their NBI clearance due to a fully-booked appointment at times.

The National Bureau of Investigation has opened branches, mostly located in shopping malls, to serve the public better to change the situation.

Aside from the nearby locations, applicants are also provided more options on where to get their clearances.

To date, there are 63 NBI Clearance Branches nationwide. These are additions to the 22 District Offices and 16 Regional Offices that issue clearances.

Also Check:

NBI Clearance Branches

List Of NBI Clearance Branches in the Philippines

Within Metro Manila

NBI Clearance Center – U.N Avenue, Ermita. Manila
Mandaluyong City Hall – Maysilo Circle, Mandaluyong City
Montalban Rizal – Ground Flr., Municipal Hall
Muntinlupa City – Victory Shopping Center, Alabang
Quezon City Hall – Makatarungan St, Diliman, QC
Robinson’s Place – Basement 1 Ermita, Manila
Robinson’s Otis – Level 2 Guanzon St., Paco, Manila
Robinson’s Galleria – Basement 1 Ortigas Ave., QC
Robinson’s Metro East – Level4 Marcos Hi-way Pasig
Robinson’s Cainta – Level 2 Junction Cainta, Rizal
Robinson’s Novaliches,- Novaliches, QC
Ever Gotesco Recto – 3″‘ Flr Cinema 3 Recto Ave., Manila
Duty Free Fiesta Mall – Ninoy Aquino Ave., Paranaque City
Empire Mall – Edsa, Pasay City
Las Pinas City – Las Pinas City Hall or SM Center Las Pinas (near and infront of Las Pinas City Hall)

Outside Metro Manila

Marilao Municipal Hall – Beside PNP Station, Marilao, Bulacan
Robinson’s Dasmarinas – Dasmarinas, Cavite
Ormoc Gaisano – Gaisano Capital Mall
Lipa City Hall – Lipa City, Batangas


Cordillera Administrative Region – Upper Session Road Baguio City


Ilocos Regional Office – Aguila Road Sevilla Norte San Fernando City
Laoag District Office – Brgy 10 P Gomez St, Laoag City
Dagupan District Office – A. B. Fernandez West Dagupan City


Cagayan Valley Regional Office – Government Center Carig Sur Tuguegarao City
lsabela District Office – National Highway Brgy Osmena Ilagan Isabela
Bayombong District Office – Capitol Compound Bayombong Nueva Vizcaya


Central Luzon Regional Office – Capitol Compound City of San Fernando Pampanga
Bulacan District Olftce – Capitol Compound Guinhawa, City of Malolos, Bulacan
OlongapoDistrict Office – 17 Kentucky Lane Upper Kalaklan Olongapo City
Tarlac District Office – Brgy Macabulos Drive San Roque Tarlac City
Cabanatuan Dislrict Office – Llanera St Old Provincial Capitol Cmpd Cabanaluan City


Cavite District Office – J.P. Rizal St. Kaybagal South Tagaytay City
CALABARZON – Capitol Site Capitol Hills Batangas City
Laguna District Office – Rizal Blvd Brgy. Tagapo City of Sta Rosa, Laguna
Lucena District Office – NIA Compound Genes Aguilar St., Lucena City


MIMAROPA – Sitio Cuadro Aguas Brgy Sta Isabel, Calapan City
Puerto Princesa District Office – Taft St., Brgy Liwanag, Puerto Princesa City, Palawan


Bicol Regional Office – Maria Cristina St.,Naga City
Legazpi District Office – Quezon Avenue Legazpi City


Western Visayas Regional Office – Duran St., Fort San Pedro Iloilo City
Bacolod District Office – Aguinaldo St. Bacolod City


Central Visayas Regional Office – Escario St., Capitol Site, Cebu City
Dumaguete District Office – Capitol Area Daro Dumaguete City


Samar District Office – Old Health Bldg., Capitol Site Catbalogan City


Western Mindanao Regional Office – 19 Corcuera St. Zamboanqa City
Pagadian District Office – BALGU Bldg., Capitol Compound, Pagadian City
Dipolog District Office – Quezon Ave Sta Isabel, Dipolog City


Northeastern Mindanao Regional Office – Capitol Compound Cagayan de Oro City
lligan District Office – IBP Bldg., Badelles St. Pala-o lliqan City


Southeastern Mindanao Regional Office – J.P. Laurel Avenue, Davao City
Tagum District Office – Door 5 Duson Apt. National Highway Visayan village Tagum


Saranggani District Office – San Pecto St. lagao, General Santos City
ARMM – Governor Gutierrez Avenue. Cotabato City
Central Mindanao Regional Office – 2nd Ftoor South Cotabato Gymnasium Koronadal City


CARAGA – 2nd Floor FCB Bldg., J Rosales Ave Butuan City

Both NBI Clearance District and Regional Offices serve the public at 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM when some NBI Clearance satellite offices in malls close as late as 7:00 PM.

They are opened from Monday to Friday except for holidays. But before going to these NBI Clearance branches, please make sure that you have set your appointment and paid your NBI clearance.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments